Club Officers and Committees

Our main club committee consists of the following officers:

Katie Donaldson


Matt Corr

Vice Chair

Linda Maclachlan


Hailey Gorse


Lizzie Cronin

Welfare Officer

Angela Williams

Trophy Secretary/Membership

Sue Duroe

Committee member/Merchandise

Rosy Shinn

Committee member

If you are interested in contacting the committee, please do give us a shout at , at any club event or by the rink.

Current vacancies/help required:

Competition Secretary



In normal times, the club hosts the annual Open Championships at Guildford Spectrum.

This national event requires its own committee and an army of volunteers to make it a success. Watch this space...